Essie Fall 2013 Collection………………..For The Twill Of It

Hi Everyone,

Hope your all happy. I am a big fan of Chanel/Dior nail polishes. I love the unique shades they come out with season upon season; however, my next most favourite nail polishes are Essie. I love the shades that come out in these too and they are generally long wearing as well. Quality for a great price! 15ml/£7.99.

Essie-Fall-2013-For-The-Twill-Of-It-Collection

I have done a little feature on Essie Weingarten herself and it is worth a look. Read it here.

I love how she took a simple idea and made her fortune out of it and is still very hands on in her business. She is’ The Leading Lady’ indeed.

essie-fall-2013-collection-for-the-twill-of-it_content

The six new shades are as follows:

  • For The Twill of It.             Maple and Olive with reflective shimmer
  • After School Boy Blazer.      Deep Blue/Black
  • Twin Sweater Set.              Crimson Red
  • Cashmere Bathrobe.            Flannel Grey
  • The Lace Is On.                  Pearlescent Fuchsia
  • Vested Interest.                 Teal Grey

I love them all but i think the duo coloured, For The Twill Of It and The Lace is on are my personal fav’s. Available worldwide August 2013.

Which one is your favourite, if any? Have fun peop’s and i will see you all soon. ;-)

~ by Mandy McMullin on June 4, 2013.

6 Responses to “Essie Fall 2013 Collection………………..For The Twill Of It”

  1. Love the greys! Essie are as innovative as OPI with their colours aren’t they? Makes me wonder what Chanel have got in store for Fall 2013! I hope they do a grey too! Xx

    • Chanel are a let down for Fall sadly. Two dark Khaki colours and the milky pink one that most have already seen. That’s just my personal opinion on it. Some may love the shades. I can’t wait for Taboo, that looks gorgeous. I do like Essie colours and Essie herself is very inspiring, don’t you think?

  2. I can never get enough of duochrome/multichromes. I certainly want Twill.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 643 other followers

