Foundations of Success………..Full Reviews of Guerlain, Dior, Chanel, L’Oreal, Maybelline, Max Factor, Clarins, Clinique & Estee Lauder Foundations.

Hi Everyone,

Guerlain Parure Aqua

Guerlain Parure Aqua

I have been experimenting with foundations for a good three months now and have finally completed my review on them.

My blog doesn’t have enough space to do them all so i have reviews & swatches on them on my website instead. There are 15 in all and i’m just waiting on the last one to drop through the post.

It is well worth visiting and reading up on them if you are thinking of buying a new foundation or want a change.

Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup

Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup

I have combination skin with an oily T- Zone and i am quite sensitive to breakouts and redness, so please take this in to account when reading my review as obviously opinions may differ.

My website address isΒ http://www.mandymcmulli7.wix.com/mirifique-beauty This can be accessed through my twitter account as well @mirifiquebeauty,Β or my facebook account Mirifique Beauty and when you visit my website , please hit the fb like button to let me know you have been there cheers ! Hope you enjoy it and i would like to know what you think to.

Thanks everyone for your support and take care Β  πŸ˜‰

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua

~ by Mirifique Beauty on December 4, 2012.

2 Responses to “Foundations of Success………..Full Reviews of Guerlain, Dior, Chanel, L’Oreal, Maybelline, Max Factor, Clarins, Clinique & Estee Lauder Foundations.”

  1. I have been wanting to try some of these! Thanks for Sharing! πŸ™‚ x

  2. Thanks Sweetie. I had decided to do this post about 4 months ago and its taken me that long to try them all but i think it was worth it. You can waste a lot of money as i have in the past if you don’t buy the right one. Always ask for a sample

Leave a Reply

 
