The CHANEL ‘100 Followers’ Giveaway !

Hi Everyone,

Wow! I finally made 100 followers and thank you all so much. Time for the little giveaway.

My giveaway is open internationally; after all; my followers are from many different nationalities so i think that’s only fair.

I was going to do it through Rafflecopter but sadly, i can’t on WordPress; so, i am going to still run it as i was going to do it with Raffflecopter, with the same simple criteria.

My gift is a CHANEL lipstick of your choice. This means you can choose your own shade. You can use these websites as a guide to finding a shade; http://www.boots.co.uk and http://www.debenhams.co.uk.  (Keep in mind that overseas websites may offer shades unavailable for purchase in the UK). The ranges you can choose your lipstick from are; Rouge Coco, Rouge Coco shine, Rouge Allure Velvet and Rouge Allure Luminous intense; which gives you many choices to find the perfect one for you.

What you need to do to be in with a chance of winning the Chanel lipstick is:

You have to be a follower of http://www.mirifiquebeauty.wordpress.com and then choose from one of the following options below.

1. LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE MIRIFIQUE BEAUTY. 

2. FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN  or;

3. MENTION MY GIVEAWAY ON TWITTER BY COPYING AND PASTING THE NEXT SENTENCE AND THE SHORTLINK BELOW TO YOUR TWEET.                                                        mirifiquebeauty FREE CHANEL,100 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY http://wp.me/p2N6Ie-10M 

(If you already are following me on Bloglovin or liked my facebook page, then pick one of the other two options).

Rules:

If a guy wins the competition, i will choose a more appropriate gift for him.

I will pick the winner, by assigning all entries a number, i will then pick a number at random in two weeks time on 1st March 2013. The winner will be announced by a blog post. The winner will have one further week to supply me with their name and an address; range and shade of Chanel lipstick, through personal message on twitter, @mirifiquebeauty. If not, i will pick another winner at random.

Good luck everyone.   😉

~ by Mirifique Beauty on February 15, 2013.

42 Responses to “The CHANEL ‘100 Followers’ Giveaway !”

  1. This is extremely lovely of you!

  2. Thanks Joanna x

  3. Congratulations on the 100 followers! 🙂

  4. Reblogged this on mother | worker | chef | wife and commented:
    This contest is open internationally! Mirifique Beauty is giving away a Chanel lipstick of your choice for free!

  5. Thanks so much and for the reblog

  6. tweeted you 🙂

  7. Hi Mel thankyou 🙂

  8. Congratulations on 100 followers! 🙂 I always enjoy when you have a new post because of your background! I wanna say that it’s Tim Roth, but I’m not sure. HA.

  9. Its Iggy Pop Carina but i can see why you would think it was Tim Roth. Thanks x

  10. awesome giveaway!!! following you on FB

  11. Thanks 🙂

  12. Great giveaway, and congrats on 100 followers! I hope I win :).

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com/

  13. Congrats on 100 followers :). Fab giveaway. If I won, it’d be the first Chanel lipstick I own..so fingers crossed 😀

  14. Good Luck and thanks for liking my fb page rather than just the link.

  15. Ooh, this sounds wonderful! You’ve got a new follower in me and I retweeted the link– which should hopefully get you even more entries!!

    (And I went ahead and liked you on Facebook to be on the safe side– I want some free Chanel, it would be my first Chanel lipstick ever!!)

  16. Your a legend Mary x 🙂

  17. Hi, I tweeted you and liked your facebook page, hope it worked cause I’m new to Tweeter . Watch out for my post tomorrow 🙂 I wll be mentioning you too…. 😀

  18. Thanks x

  19. Great giveaway! Thank you so much 🙂

  20. Thanks Sofia and for the follow on fb x

  21. Lovely competition – Facebook page liked xxx

  22. What a great giveaway. I’m definitely in! I’m following you on Facebook with the name: Nesrin Bozlak. Also on blogloving: number 6.

    xx

    http://WWW.STYLEOFPURITY.COM

  23. All done!Hope i win this lipstick!
    Thanks!

  24. Thank you so much for the lovely giveaway 😉 I want to participate so I follow your FB page (Victoria Becheva )and your blogloving (#8) . 😉

    http://victoria-coeurdor.blogspot.be/

  25. 🙂

  26. Followed on bloglovin’ using my email – ciara-leanne@live.ie

  27. Message to all. Please be aware that the first rule of entry for the lipstick is to follow my WordPress blog and then you can choose from the other criteria. Anyone not actually following my blog will not be entered.

  28. I follow & tweeted: https://twitter.com/collifornia/status/304418409016340480

  29. I follow on Facebook as Olga Petsi and Bloglovin as Leave me on the catwalk

  30. love the sound of prize! count me in – follow on facebook: Kristina Dragan and follow on bloglovin’ too: christinad

  31. 🙂

  32. Hi,
    Amazing giveaway, thank you
    FB : Adriana Camelia Andrasescu Scrieciu
    Bloglovin : andrasescu.camelia@gmail.com
    Tweeted : https://twitter.com/cameliaadriana/status/305339044903141376

  33. Hi!
    Congrats on 100 followers!
    FB: Laila Carvalho
    my email ( blog follower) : carvalholaila70@gmail.com
    tweet: https://twitter.com/lailacarvalho6/status/305477211689975808

  34. Hey =)
    I’m a follower on FB: Princess Katie
    Love your blog and the giveaway =)

  35. following by email
    liked on facebook – Ann Lyfe
    follow on bloglovin – stefanie.gladden(at)gmail.com
    tweeted – https://twitter.com/steffie516/status/305789889889320960

  36. following by email
    following in bloglovin: layla ( follower)

  37. Hi,

    Amazing giveaway !!

    thank you for this chance,

    I Follow ur blog

    Liked on facebook as Sadia Latif

    Followed u on Bloglovin : sadia.latif10@gmail.com.. I m ur follower number 16

    I Tweeted here : https://twitter.com/Sad20ful/status/306362607907004416

  38. Amazing giveway!
    following by email
    Facebook: Nadia Maria Balbino
    tweet: https://twitter.com/nadiamaria5/status/306922798624948225

  39. I followed via email: nie.yile@gmail.com

    and liked on FB: Nie Yile

    thanks for holding such a great giveaway! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
