TIGI S Factor Flat Iron Shine Spray……………Miracles Do Happen!

Hi Everyone,

Hope your all doing well. I wanted to do a review a great hair care product i have been trying out.

I often use Tigi hair products, such as their Bed Head range and i’m never disappointed, ever. The website i buy it from http://www.activebeauty.co.uk, also sells a range by Tigi called S Factor. I had been looking for a good flat iron spray for a while now, having used a few in the past that did very little or made my hair look lank and greasy. So, i thought i would give this one a go.

Tigi S Factor Flat Iron Spray

I have fine hair that is dyed and can look dry when it is first washed. I just don’t have beautiful flowing golden locks haha and i never will. It doesn’t take much product to make my hair look flat and lank; therefore, i have to be careful using treatment oils etc.

The Tigi S Factor has to be the best one i have ever used. I have used the GHD one in the past, which is good but this one is much better for my hair. It contains vitamins A & E and UV protectors and acts as a leave in conditioner and shine spray.

How i find it works best for me is to spray the S Factor F.I. Spray from about arms length and deposit a fine mist twice on both sides of my hair and then comb through with the iron.

The BeforeThe After shot

My hair looks lovely and sleek without feeling flat or greasy, just lovely. The shots above left are the before and after, I used just one spray to get this result. It would be sleeker again if i had applied a second spray. The other great point with this product is that my hair doesn’t start to kink or go frizzy by the end of the day either, which happens if i iron it only. It just stays straight and sleek. There is also a nice sweet scent to this product too.

I really can’t say anything bad about it at all, there are no slight glitches or negatives. I normally will always find something. Even the price is reasonable at ยฃ9.95/125ml. What a miracle! If you use these sprays, then i highly recommend this one to try next.

Thanks for popping by and i hope to see you all soon with great looking locks. Take care. ๐Ÿ˜‰

~ by Mirifique Beauty on April 3, 2013.

2 Responses to “TIGI S Factor Flat Iron Shine Spray……………Miracles Do Happen!”

  1. I’ve tried and I like It, good to protect from chlorine, before swimming!

  2. I never knew that, thanks for telling me

Leave a Reply

 
