I’ve Been Nominated For…………..The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

Hi Everyone,

I have been nominated for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Silverkis at http://www.silverkis.com I have to say that i take this as a great compliment because her blog is so professionally done and she gives spot on reviews about the products i love. Thank you Silverkis.

The rules for this award are:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award and link to them
  4. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.
  5. Give 5 random facts about yourself.

The 5 facts about myself are:

  1. I love photography. It’s just a fantastic hobby to have and i love bloggers that feature plenty of photos in their posts too.
  2. I used to be very overweight and i would sit and moan about it all the time without actually doing anything positive about it. One day i had a bit of an epiphany and decided it was time to change. I not only started to exercise, i also changed my view point in many areas of my life too. It’s amazing. over one year later, i am still a lot slimmer than what i was and much happier and i dumped all the plus sized clothes because i know i will never need them again πŸ™‚
  3. I enjoy reading Tarot and Angel cards.
  4. Running and Aqua running are also my passion.
  5. I love cooking.

Here are the other bloggers and their blogs who also inspire me, in no particular order:

Sorry if i couldn’t get everyone in because i am inspired by so many more bloggers out there. Take care and i will see you all soon. πŸ˜‰

~ by Mirifique Beauty on July 5, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
