Chanel Rouge Allure Gloss. Fall 2014…………….One Click to Fabulous Lips.

Hi Everyone,

I’m so excited about writing this preview post. One of my great loves is lipstick. I can’t get enough of them. They are the largest part of my makeup collection and take up one whole draw of my Alex unit and why not!

Chanel-Allure-Rouge-Gloss-Fall-2014

I have been eagerly anticipating the release of these beautiful newly packaged, newly formulated new shades of Chanel Lip gloss. They now come with the click top opening made famous by Chanel Rouge Allure lipsticks.

Chanel-Allure-Rouge-Gloss-Line-Fall-2014

They combine the rich pigment of a lipstick with a gloss finish.

There are also 3 nail polishes, 633 Intention; Pink/tan, 635 Expression; pink/red and 639 Exception; Mauve shade. There are also Chanel Rouge Allure lipsticks to be added to this new collection too.

Chanel Rouge Allure Click

The 9 new shades are as follows:

  • Affriolant
  • Sensible
  • Extase
  • SuprΓͺme
  • Exotique
  • Distinction
  • Pirate
  • SΓ©duction
    • Audace (LE)

Chanel Rouge Allure Lipgloss Click

On general release in the UK and Europe 1st October 2014.

Chanel Images of Rouge Allure Gloss Click

Hope you liked this post and i will see you all soon. πŸ˜‰

~ by Mirifique Beauty on August 31, 2014.

13 Responses to “Chanel Rouge Allure Gloss. Fall 2014…………….One Click to Fabulous Lips.”

  1. On the polish side of this collection there are three new ones as you say Mandy and 7 repromotes……Orange Fizz, May, Tutti Frutti, Tapage, Rose Exuberant, Pirate & Provocation. I’m assuming these are to match lips? I’m also hearing murmurings about Vogue Fashion Night Out 2014 a new polish called ‘Sweet Star’ and three eye Crayons. I’ve also heard about another collection called ‘Chanel Delights’ which relates to Nicolas GhesquiΓ¨re’s arrival at Chanel and his first collection but I can find no detail of what it comprises of? Anyone know anything of this?

  2. Forgot to say that promotional picture……the makeup is exquisite! Xx

  3. I swear you need to be writing your own blog Amanda haha. I try to only promote new arrivals from Chanel that are widely available to all of us. Fashion nights out tend to be available only from boutiques and i haven’t been very impressed by the past two either. I also have time restraints and prefer to do reviews on my blog. I do previews now and again when i really enjoy the new products that are being released. I don’t tend to bother with re-promotes either.
    Its all about time and it takes a lot of time to write and edit posts and do photos etc, while also having a life and working in a full time job too.
    As much i am a big fan of Chanel , i try to vary my posts, so my next preview will be from another company. Keeps it all interesting don’t you think? x

  4. So sorry Mandy! Just get really excited about new polish collections and polish! Xx

    • ahh no! I’m so glad you do. I only wish i had the time to find out more and i just have and you are going to be even more excited when you see this new nail polish being released in November, like you have just said. As part of the Chanel Delights range. It is stunning. Even i am going to buy this one and i am not big on nail polishes as you know. Go to my facebook page Mirifique Beauty in 5 minutes and i will post it there. I am trying to find out more info as we speak.x

      • The VFNO is called Chanel Delights apparently. They will release the nail polish first and then the 3 eye pencils later on. I love the polish but the eye pencils are a bit out there for me, unfortunately.

  5. This post is stunning! Love the photos and of course all the Chanel!

  6. Reblogged this on Highland Femme and commented:
    I’m equally as excited!!

  7. which one is the model wearing?

Leave a Reply

 
