Chanel Spring Makeup Collection 2015……………….A Sneak Peek!

Hi Everyone,

A sneak peek at Chanel Spring 2015. In all honesty, i think this is the first Chanel Spring collection i’m not excited by. Lets hope the rest of it wows me!

chanel-spring-2015

What are your thoughts? Take care and i will see you all soon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

~ by Mirifique Beauty on October 13, 2014.

23 Responses to “Chanel Spring Makeup Collection 2015……………….A Sneak Peek!”

  1. Can’t believe it’s a spring preview when it isn’t even the holidays yet haha

  2. Omg the quad is amazing.. I LOVE the glittery black color

  3. i know. x

  4. I agree with you on this one- not excited much by it either. That quad is kinda ew and the blush is so-so.

  5. Love the highly pigmented colors! I have their eyeshadow palettes and really love the staying power ๐Ÿ™‚ – Lena

    http://www.felinecreatures.com

  6. That blush looks gorgeous though!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. well, on the upside that’s some money saved. not even Lisa Eldridge could make me want this.

  8. Totally agree its a bit well meh,. It looks really warm, puts me in mind of the Sequoia quad from a couple of years back and not for me. The blusher looks promising. Dior with Peter Phillips is definitely a brand on the up

  9. Yes i think that grey/black shade has been used in a couple of quads now. I look like i have red eyes when i use shades like that warm pink on my eyes. Just not my colours at all x

  10. Lovely colours! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  11. Not impressed at all.

    • Hi Connie, since this post, i’ve seen some of the other products they have on offer for Spring and thankfully, they are so much better. Deffo a Phew! moment there.

      • Thank goodness for that! Did you see them online? and if so, could you post a link? Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • I did. I think actionbeaute has posted about them on wordpress. I got my info from an Eastern European site which i cannot remember and when i looked for it again, i couldn’t find it. Check the nail polishes out on my facebook page. They are lovely, especially the pearly white one. Mirifique Beauty.

  12. Here is a better view of the blush ladies!

    http://www.specktra.net/t/114975/chanel-joues-contraste-blushes/810#post_2738460

Leave a Reply

 
