A Quarter of A Million Hits……Thank You!

Hi Everyone,

I can’t believe it but i have now had well over a quarter of a million hits to my little old blog.

250,000 hitsThankyou with black cat

 

To some; this may be only a small drop in the huge world of the internet; but here’s the thing! My site is not sponsored or helped along by any professional bodies in any way, other than WordPress, of course.

I buy all the products you see me review. I take a lot of photos using a very small, fairly inexpensive camera and without a studio. Given all that, it’s a nice amount of hits for an amateur site.

Having said all that; I just wanted to thank everyone for their continued support for my blog via all the social media sitesย i use and my wonderful followers; of which, this blog would be a lot harder to do without.

Your kind words and input means so much. You’re the ones who make me try harder. Thanks so much Xxxx.

Take care and i will see you all soon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

~ by Mirifique Beauty on February 10, 2015.

6 Responses to “A Quarter of A Million Hits……Thank You!”

  1. Congratulations, that’s a huge achievement! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so proud!

  2. Congratulations lovely! ๐Ÿ˜Šxx
    Annie,
    http://www.anniesbeautyblog.com

  3. Congrats ๐Ÿ™‚ keep being awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
