I Am 3 ………………….What’s Going to Change!

Hi Everyone,

On the 10th October it was my third anniversary of blogging. I’m going to be making a few minor changes to my blog.

Recently, i had a six week break, due to other commitments and it forced me to have a rethink about the way i blog. Time is precious and it is only getting more so next year as i have more commitments to come.I am 3

Posting will probably become more irregular.

Sometimes, less is so much more. I want to write quality posts rather than feeling i have to knock them out every week to stay on the radar.

I made an interesting observation while i was away. The hits to my blog hardly diminished at all. Proof that you don’t need to have a post up every single day or week to have traffic and some of my favourite bloggers/Youtubers, post once a month or even less and i still make a point of seeking them out because i’m interested in what they have to say.

I do love Mirifique Beauty and i’m very proud of my blog; and i want it to stay that way.

Mirifique Beauty will branch out!

I was thinking while i was writing my last favourites post, some posts are becoming a little tired. I mean, i have pretty much the same beauty favourites most months and i don’t like repeating myself.Boredom

I think it’s time to encompass some none beauty favourites in with more targeted beauty ones too, just to keep things a little more interesting. Watch this space!!!

PhotographyI still love writing.

I really do. It’s my favourite pastime. I love photography too and i probably say this every year ha! ha!.

Please keep popping by.

I love that you drop by and comment. It keeps me going and it means so much. Thanks for your support once again and i hope to see you all in another years time.

Thats all folks. Take care and i will see you all soon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

~ by Mirifique Beauty on October 15, 2015.

6 Responses to “I Am 3 ………………….What’s Going to Change!”

  1. Hi Mandy, I love this blog and I really look forward to the changes.
    I get what you mean though, our blogs aren’t our life, they have to fit into our life, not the other way round.
    Whatever you do though, please keep Iggy!

  2. I do look forward to your posts but I know … you are very busy with life so …. I am just glad you can still do a blog now and then ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Will look forward to see what other things you come up with. The main thing is to enjoy what you do. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
