2015…………… A Round Up In Pictures!

Hi Everyone,

No resolutions from me. Every time i make declarations and plans, they nearly always go boobs up. I will just keep trying to better what i’m already doing in my life, because it’s working.

Instead, here’s a little collage of my favourite pics from my blog in 2015 and a couple of extras i forgot to add.

Chanel Rouge Coco Lipstick 440 Arthur Swatched on lipsDior Rouge Baume Lipstick 668 CotillonBobbi Brown Coral Brightening Brick in direct sunlightChanel Lip Definer Pencil 93 Beige Innocent Close UpFOTD Chanel Adrienne and GabrielleWhats in my current makeup bagLucky with his toysGuerlain Joli Teint Healthy Glow Powder Duo Close UpFOTD Inspired by Chanel Mediterranee Collection 2015Chanel Mediterranee Inspired LookChanel Le Vernis 707 MediterraneeChanel Stylo Yeux Waterproof Eyeliner 997 OrchideeChanel Le Vernis 665 VibratoChanel Les Beiges Healthy Glow Sheer Colour Stick Number 21Chanel Rouge Coco Shine Lipstick 112 Temeraire Close UpChanel Rouge Allure Gloss 18 SeductionChanel Dior and YSL FoundationsDSC_0004Bobbi Brown Greige Eye PaletteGuerlain Meteorites Perles de Neiges with mirror and powder puffChanel Quad Eyeshadows Signe Particulier Close upFOTD Using Chane Holiday Makeup Collection 2015l(1)Chanel Intense Eye Pencil Close UpGuerlain Gloss Denfer Starry Shimmer Top CoatGuerlain Gloss Denfer Starry Shimmer Top Coat Holiday 2015Incognito in SnoodGorgeous FluffyChanel intense khol pencil 17 Rouge Noir swatch

What’s in store for 2016? Beauty, new camera, new lap top, learning photography, (my new favourite hobby) and; more running of course.

Step and running

Take care and i will see you all soon. 😉

~ by Mirifique Beauty on January 9, 2016.

4 Responses to “2015…………… A Round Up In Pictures!”

  1. I do not do New Years Resolutions either!
    I want to find …. this year … my best foundation and maybe a primer … I am still not sure about primers – do they really work ???? LOL
    I would love to drop a couple of kilos too.

    • We never needed primers years ago and my makeup 💄 stayed on. I use serums more. I have two primers and they both collect dust. The glow maximizer by Dior looks great if you’re into strobing. It’s very Illuminating x

  2. Yes ….. never needed these primers years ago ! I mean … an expensive foundation should not need one! I think its a sneaky way to make more money honey! LOL
    I am too old to strob……. but I do like a little , little shine 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
